The Saint Louis Sucre company is managed, represented and administered by a President.
The President leans on an Executive Committee with which it elaborates the company policy and carries out the decisions. The Executive Committee is composed of four members.


Compliance Business Values and Principles


Members of the Executive Committee

François Verhaeghe



Thierry Desesquelles

Advisor to the Chairman

Christophe Huguet

Human Resources Director

Thomas Nuytten

Beet Director