The Saint Louis Sucre company is managed, represented and administered by a President.
The President leans on an Executive Committee with which it elaborates the company policy and carries out the decisions. The Executive Committee is composed of four members.
The President exercises his duties under the supervision of the Supervisory Committee.


Supervisory Committee


Dr. Thomas Kirchberg, President
Johann Marihart, Vice-President
Dr. Hans-Jörg Gebhard
Dr. Wolfgang Heer
Thomas Kölbl
Klaus Buchleitner
Pierre Minart

Compliance Business Values and Principles


Members of the Executive Committee

Carsten Stahn - President - Saint Louis Sucre

Carsten Stahn


Denis Bourée, Industrial Director - Saint Louis Sucre

Denis Bourée

Industrial Director

Thierry Desesquelles - Beet Director - Saint Louis Sucre

Thierry Desesquelles

Beet Director

Christophe Huguet - Human Resources Director - Saint Louis Sucre

Christophe Huguet

Human Resources Director